Staff

Health Office:

 Denise Roberts,

   Health Technician

  Carolyn Reggiardo,

   School Nurse

Campus Catering:

   Kathy Fabyan

   Branka Steiger

Playground Supervisors:

  Melissa Graham

  Rnee Potter

  Patty Conley

  Mark Shiraki

  Sherry Bishop

  Sandra Ramirez

  Rita Barr

  Kim Nagengast

Custodians:

  Ed Rodriquez,

   Head Custodian

  Fidel Izon, Custodian I

Kindergarten

Transitional Kindergarten:

Heather Dion, Teacher

 Veronica Bejar, Instructional Assistant

Kindergarten Teachers:

Donna Andersen

Bonnie Sanders

Katie O'Toole

Carol Voegele 

First Grade Teachers

Kim Anderson

Esther Hurtado

Liz Price and Clara Yen

Dana Saindon

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

Regina Juan

Shannon Smith 

Holly Hamilton

Jackson Avenue Staff Contacts

 

 

School Office

   (925) 

606-4717

Press1 Attendance

Presse 2

en Español

 

 EMAIL

Shari Johnston Principal x 3819

sjohnston@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Cuneo Principal Secretary x 3819

ccuneo@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Torres School Secretary x 3818

jessicatorres@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

TEACHER ROOM  EXT.  EMAIL
Andersen, Donna 1 3801 dandersen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Anderson, Kim 9 3809 kanderson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Adkins, Lori 29 3824 ladkins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Belsick, Sarah 24 3816 sbelsick@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Betando, Debbie 14 3830 dbetando@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Clappin, Megan 19 3841 mclappin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Carey, Shelene 22 3843 scarey@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dion, Heather 8 3812 hdion@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Dohmann, Kelly  20 3844 kdohmann@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gnecco, Keri 18 3833 kgnecco@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hamilton, Holly 15 3826 hhamilton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Hurtado,Esther 7 3807 ehurtado@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Johnson, Mark 23 3842 markjohnson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jones, Kathleen 25 3846 kjones@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Juan, Regina 12 3824 rjuan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mains, Janine 21 3837 jmains@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Martin, Karen 16 3831 kmartin@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ortuno, Andrea 26 3847 aortuno@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
O'Toole, Katie 10 3820 kotoole@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Price, Liz

Yen, Clara

17 3827

eprice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

cyen@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Sanders, Bonnie 2 3802 bsanders@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Saindon, Dana 13 3825 dsaindon@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Smith, Shannon

27 3835

ssmith@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Voegele, Carol

Henriquez-Palomo, Lorena

11 3821

cvoegele@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

lhenriquez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

       
Vogel, Rochelle Inclusion (3) 3803 rvogel@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
  Room 4 3804   
Chan, Teresa Library  3853 tchan@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Goldt, Kathy Speech Rm 3811 kgoldt@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Gupta, Vandana Resource (6) 3808 vgupta@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mark, Marissa Science (32) 3836 mmark@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Garcia-Rivera, Sophia Psych Office 3813 sgarcia-rivera@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Newton, Cathy Reading Specialist (5) 3805  cnewton@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Rau, Melinda  Kid Connection 3845  mrau@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Weetman, Tina Science (31) 3848 tweetman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Teachers

Debbie Betando

Keri Gnecco

Kathleen Jones

Karen Martin

Andrea Ortuno, SDC Teacher

 Christie Shirley, Paraeducator

Lori Adkins, SDC Teacher

  Amy Polaski, Paraeducator

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mark Johnson

Janine Mains

Sarah Belsick

Andrea Ortuno, SDC Teacher

 Christie Shirley, Paraeducator

Lori Adkins, SDC Teacher

  Amy Polaski, Paraeducator

Fifth Grade Teachers

Shelene Carey

Kelly Dohmann

Megan Clappin

Andrea Ortuno, SDC Teacher

 Christie Shirley, Paraeducator

Lori Adkins, SDC Teacher

  Amy Polaski, Paraeducator

Specialists

Carmen Perea, Community Liaison (Bilingual)

Teresa Chan, Library Media Technician

Cathy Newton, Reading Academy Specialist (Title I)

   TBD, Bilingual Instructional Assistant

Vandana Gupta, Resource Teacher

   Carol Wilkinson, Special Education Paraeducator

Rochelle Vogel, Inclusion Teacher

   Sandra Koch, Special Education Paraeducator

   Jenny Pico-Moy, Special Education Paraeducator

   Christina Sylvester, Special Education Paraeducator

   Elaine Wilkinson, Special Education Paraeducator

   Torri Silva, Special Education Paraeducator

   Cheryl Cahill, Special Education Paraeducator

   Lisha Servito, Special Education Paraeducator

Kathy Goldt, Speech and Language Therapist

Tina Weetman, Science Specialist

Marissa Mark, Science Specialist

Sarah Peacock, APE Specialist

Shelly Lynch, Behaviorist

Sophia Paloma Garcia-Rivera, Psychologist

Melinda Rau, Kid Connection

4th and 5th Grade Music Teachers